Weather in Waukesha (Updated 10 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    40 °F

    Humidity

    87

    Wind : From NNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    4.54 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukesha

      • 23 Jan, Mon 40 / 30 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 38 / 34 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 37 / 29 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 33 / 23 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 27 / 18 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 26 / 16 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 26 / 17 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 34 / 27 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 31 / 20 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments