Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Waukesha (Updated 17 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    31 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From SE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    4.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Waukesha

      • 15 Nov, Thu 31 / 21 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 39 / 26 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 37 / 25 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 32 / 18 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 30 / 19 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 30 / 24 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 38 / 26 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 41 / 28 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 40 / 31 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat

    Comments